Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Candice Stryker-Irlbacher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Candice Stryker-Irlbacher

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natasha Seymour

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service Great low rates Very attentive and knowledgeable"

Foreman D

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful and we were able to communicate through text until we connected over the phone and got everything processed. Thanks for the great experience!"

sawblade60

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service, caring, thoughtful and well informed."

Bryan Deeken

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Candice’s office for years. They are always helpful with any billing or coverage questions. Often they find, and apply discounts for coverage before I’m able to inquire. No one likes having to call their insurance agent whether it would be to pay a bill or make a claim. Candice, and her staff make all insurance processes understandable, and easy. If you’re looking for kind, professional, and reliable as attributes for your insurance agents, look no further."

Hallie Barczak

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Jessica and I cannot say enough great things about her and this office. We switched both our auto and homeowner policies. We saved over $150 a month for better coverage! I truly thought this was too good to be true. Jessica made the transition so easy for us. I also have much better knowledge of our coverage. Everyone we encountered was extremely professional and respond immediately."

Barbra Bresler

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff always willing to help"

Derek Schlunt

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company you can ask for. They have answers for your questions and make everything easy. I can’t say enough good things about them!"

Michael Gusky

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive. Easy to work with."

Cookie Padilla-Groves

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We my sister and I has State Farm for over 20 years.. Never no problems always there for us."

cole cylas

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very happy with the staff and services. I specifically work with Jessica and have spoken to Donte as well. Very thorough, efficient, and professional!"

David Stonko

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fantastic customer service. Kind and friendly staff."

Karen Shriver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful no matter the issue!"

Celeste Goodin

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Candice for years and our kids now have their own policies with her. We have always been treated with respect. Our claims were always settled fairly and quickly. Candice and her staff explain everything and are very friendly. I highly recommend Candice Stryker and her staff to meet all your insurance needs!"

Heather Hale

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a LONG, long time. This office has always met my needs immediately. They are always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend."

Joanne Fragapane

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had an unfortunate house fire to no fault of our own. It happened to occur very early on a Saturday morning of a holiday weekend. When I called State Farm Corporate (because it was approximately 5 AM), they assured me that things will be taken care of. By 6 AM, Candice called me herself. I was blown away. She eased my nerves and promised that State Farm would make us "whole" again. She immediately made arrangements at the nearest hotel for the week and we immediately felt at ease. As the process of debris removal and the rebuild continued, State Farm placed us in a rental for the duration. Thank goodness Jessica suggested enough coverage for these unfortunate situations! Through the 9 month process, Candice, her team and the team of State Farm adjusters worked wonderfully with the company we contracted for the rebuild. There were no issues whatsoever. Communication was second to none which is so very important. Everything was seamless! I wouldn't wish such a horrific experience on anyone, but we feel absolutely blessed that we had State Farm for homeowners (and auto) coverage during this terrible time. We are customers for life!"

Nicolette Destefano

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best!! Everyone that works here is so wonderful!! They are always prompt at returning my phone calls, answers my questions and provides great insurance that meets all your needs. If you're looking for a great company and agent to take care of you call Candice. Great customer service and very knowledgeable!"

Mike Sawyer

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, good service when needed."

Bob Bellamy

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful as always."

Mark Walton

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have doing business with Candice for many years and they are helpful and considerate"