Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Art Thomson

Art Thomson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Thomson
"Jessica was really helpful in getting our policies in place!"
Profile photo of Daniel Stefan Popa

Daniel Stefan Popa

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Stefan Popa
"Extremely pleasant and helpful. Even if my questions were probably wrong, they answered all of them and explained everything to me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of John Pummel Jr

John Pummel Jr

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pummel Jr
"Candice Stryker-Irlbachers office is absolutely terrific!! So very kind and pleasant to speak with and answered every question I have had, immediately. They are as knowledgeable about what they do as any professional in any profession I have ever come across. They are kind and professional sure, but also listen to my stories and ease my worries about the future or future payments or just about everything else I have asked. Any time I have a concern and then have a conversation with them, they put me at ease seemingly effortlessly. They are without question the best I have ever come across in what they do. I'm so very blessed to have Candice Stryker-Irlbacher and her team on my team. I truly feel that they have my back. No doubt!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Jones

Thomas Jones

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Jones
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Steph

Steph

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph
"After being out of town, my car wouldn’t start in my garage. I used the State Farm App and requested emergency road service and within 20 minutes a technician was at my house jump starting my battery. I received texts and notifications with updates and communications up until his arrival. It was an unbelievably smooth seamless process. Thank you State Farm and Candice Stryker Irlbacher Agency."
Profile photo of Kristen Gillespie

Kristen Gillespie

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Gillespie
"Outstanding customer service delivered by Candice & her team. Very knowledgeable and professional group."
Profile photo of Rosa Rivera

Rosa Rivera

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Rivera
"Jessica’s time, service and dedication was excellent. Would recommend her services to family and friends. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jay Leslie

Jay Leslie

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Leslie
"So glad I came back I was being overcharged by another company"
Profile photo of Ashley Bosko

Ashley Bosko

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bosko
"Very easy to work with! Was looking for a lower monthly payment and they made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Julio César Ramírez Acosta

Julio César Ramírez Acosta

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio César Ramírez Acosta
"She was so nice and helpful with my account insurance"
Profile photo of Nessa Nessa

Nessa Nessa

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nessa Nessa
"Very friendly staff & very helpful , thank you Jessica & Candice for all your help :) I went from Allstate to statefarm and so far good experience"
Profile photo of Linda Stricker

Linda Stricker

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stricker
"I needed to update my account, Danielle handled with professionalism & efficiency. Thank you"
Profile photo of Roger Ware

Roger Ware

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Ware
"Always helpful And quick"
Profile photo of JW

JW

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JW
"She is Amazing! Proficient, nice, great customer service. I literally recieved my insurance in under 5 minutes. Highly Recommended."
Profile photo of Alyssa Dziak

Alyssa Dziak

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Dziak
"This office is amazing! Always so helpful & kind. 10/10 service from everyone who works here!"
Profile photo of Lori Hoffbauer

Lori Hoffbauer

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hoffbauer
"Jessica is amazing! She made my transition to State Farm easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Adam Heilinger

Adam Heilinger

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Heilinger
"Very personal and professional , I had a great experience with Jessica, I would recommend State farm insurance for all of your needs great rates great coverage , outshined against other insurance companies"
Profile photo of Alice Brown

Alice Brown

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Brown
"So very friendly helpful and well informed"
Profile photo of Patricia Smith

Patricia Smith

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Smith
"Candice and State Farm has been consistent and very thorough for all the years we have been with her. She has a great group of people working for her, very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Natasha Seymour

Natasha Seymour

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Seymour
"Excellent Customer Service Great low rates Very attentive and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Foreman D

Foreman D

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Foreman D
"Jessica was super helpful and we were able to communicate through text until we connected over the phone and got everything processed. Thanks for the great experience!"
Profile photo of sawblade60

sawblade60

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sawblade60
"Great service, caring, thoughtful and well informed."
Profile photo of Bryan Deeken

Bryan Deeken

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Deeken
"I’ve been with Candice’s office for years. They are always helpful with any billing or coverage questions. Often they find, and apply discounts for coverage before I’m able to inquire. No one likes having to call their insurance agent whether it would be to pay a bill or make a claim. Candice, and her staff make all insurance processes understandable, and easy. If you’re looking for kind, professional, and reliable as attributes for your insurance agents, look no further."
Profile photo of Hallie Barczak

Hallie Barczak

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie Barczak
"We worked with Jessica and I cannot say enough great things about her and this office. We switched both our auto and homeowner policies. We saved over $150 a month for better coverage! I truly thought this was too good to be true. Jessica made the transition so easy for us. I also have much better knowledge of our coverage. Everyone we encountered was extremely professional and respond immediately."
Profile photo of Romona Boyd

Romona Boyd

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Romona Boyd
"The staff is always nice"